Contact Us

Contact the Oregon Forage and Grassland Council at info@oregonforage.org

2016-2017 Officers
President - JWoody Lane
Email: woody@woodylane.com
Phone: 541-556-0054
Treasurer - Don Wirth
Email: seed@saddlebutte.com
Phone: 541-928-0102
Secretary – Chad Hale
Email: chad@westernforage.com
Phone: 541-401-0730
Past President - Jerry Hall
Emal: jerryhall@grasslandoregon.com
Phone: 503-559-1823
2016-2017 Board Members
Angie Boudro, Associate
Email: angelaboudro@gmail.com
Phone: 541-890-4014
Claudia Ingham, Service
Email: claudia.ingham@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 503-341-0743
Pat Jones, Service
Email: pat.jones@or.usda.gov
Phone: 541-551-0835
Jerome Magnuson, Industry
Email: jermomem@dlfis.com
Phone: 541-990-5409
Tom Nichols, Livestock Producer
Email: thomas.m.nichols1@gmail.com
Phone: 541-990-2878
Michael Rascom, Industry
Email: michael@corvallisfs.com
Phone: 541-954-7593
Roger Rucker, Seed & Forage Producer
Email: rsajjel@juno.com
Phone: 541-740-7821
Tom Thomson, Associate
Email: tomt@onlinenw.com
Phone: 503-510-3883
Levi Wahl, Livestock Producer
Email: wahl150@gmail.com
Phone: 541-602-1997

++